Bauleitung


Claudio Bottussi 
Architekt
T +49 89 60 600 281
bottussi@remove-this.fgar.de


Peter Wittmann 
Architekt
T +49 8669 9012 - 75
bauleitung.jh@remove-this.fgar.de



Manfred Harrer 
Architekt
T +49 8669 9012 - 75
bauleitung.jh@remove-this.fgar.de



Rainer Linhardt
Architekt
T +49 89 60 600 281
linhardt@remove-this.fgar.de


Planung | Ausschreibung


Claudio Bottussi 
Architekt
T +49 89 4444 70 29 - 156
bottussi@remove-this.fgar.de


Anette Grünig
Dipl.-Ing. (Architektur)
T +49 89 4444 7029 - 158
a.gruenig@remove-this.fgar.de


Karin Petsch
Architektin
T +49 89 4444 7029 - 147
petsch@remove-this.fgar.de


Marceli Serafin
MSc. Eng. Arch.
T +49 89 4444 7029 - 168
serafin@remove-this.fgar.de



Richard Dirnberger
Architekt
T +49 89 4444 7029 - 150
dirnberger@remove-this.fgar.de


Ulrike Keller
Architektin
T +49 89 4444 7029 - 127
keller@remove-this.fgar.de


Iris Pillsticker
Architektin
T +49 89 4444 7029 - 167
pillsticker@remove-this.fgar.de


Wei Yang
MSc. Arch.
T + 49 89 4444 7029 - 133
yang@remove-this.fgar.de



Zinka Forth
Architektin
T +49 89 4444 7029 - 148
z.forth@remove-this.fgar.de


Kwi-Hae Kim
M. Arch.
T +49 89 4444 7029 - 162
kim@remove-this.fgar.de


Mathias Scheibel
Architekt
T +49 89 4444 7029 - 165
scheibel@remove-this.fgar.de


Hans-Jürgen Schmidt-Schicketanz
Architekt
T +49 89 4444 7029 - 160
schmidt-schicketanz@remove-this.fgar.de